Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide

Table of Contents

Last Updated on 10 August, 2020

Welcome to Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide, where we will provide you all the tips, choices and secrets to reach the highest levels in all the relationships available in the game and to unlock all the available scenes

For more Walkthrough and Endings guides you can also check:

To get all the scenes you will need character’s points (Chloe, Anna, Rose, Eve…) and also Manly, Jerk or Nice points. So, if you want to reach one character’s ending, check its requirements at the end of this guide, and get all the points you need.

Some choices don’t have any consequences, so in our walkthrough we are only going to show you the choices that affect the stats, choose what you want in the rest

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – First steps

  • Look closer (1 Manly & 1 Jerk), Ask about this place (1 Nice) or Compliment her (1 Manly & 1 Nice)
  • No, I was kidding (1 Nice) or I’m thinking about it, yes! (1 Manly)
  • I’m sorry (1 Nice) or I’m sorry, but it felt good (1 Manly)
  • Yes, that’s all! (1 Nice) or could use seeing you na*ked… (1 Manly & 1 Jerk)
  • N*aked (1 Manly) or Underwear on (2 Nice)
  • We’ll take it slow (1 Nice) or That’s not nice… (1 Jerk)
  • Take her shirt off (1 Manly) or Only if you want to (1 Nice)
  • Keep going (1 Manly & 1 Jerk) or Stop (2 Nice)

Two weeks Later

  • Chloe’s room:
    • Miss her (2 Nice) or can survive without (1 Manly
    • Keep looking (1 Manly & 1 Jerk) or Look away (1 Nice)
  • Lake: Or else what (2 Manly) or You guys are paranoid (1 Jerk)
  • Pull her pants: Keep going (2 jerk)
  • Have another drink (1 Beer)
  • Only if you’re ready (1 Nice) or Don’t want blue balls again… (Manly)

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Version 1.1

  • Help Rose (1 Helprose, 1 Manly & 1 Nice)
  • (if Beer = 1) Sit next to her (1 Slep with Anna)
  • That sounds good to me (1 Manly) or Keep Abigail in check (1 Jerk)
  • I understand! (1 Manly & 1 Nice) or What? No, no… (1 Manly & 1 Jerk)
  • Why do you ask? Are you jealous? (1 Manly & 1 Jerk) or No, we didn’t (1 Manly & 1 Nice)
  • (if Jerk > 6 & Manly >9) Touch her breast (1 Eve & 2 Jerk) or Push her away (1 Eve & 2 Nice)
  • You’re doing great! (1 Nice) or You need to grab it harder (1 Manly)
  • Help the girl (1 Ritual)
  • Bathroom: Keep Looking (2 Jerk)
  • This is wrong (2 Manly & 2 Nice) or we could do more (1 Anna Love, 1 Manly & 1 Jerk)
  • (If Slep with Anna = 1) Scene with Anna

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Version 1.2

  • (If Ritual = 1) Go to the Lake (1 Ritual2) or Go to the Library (1 LibraryEve)
    • (If you went to the library) I wasn’t…(1 Nice) or Pity because (1 Jerk)
  • (If Ritual = 0) I wasn’t…(1 Nice & 1 LibraryEve) or Pity because (1 Jerk & 1 LibraryEve)
  • Throw with a spin (1 Win)
  • Take a closer look (2 Jerk) or Sit and wait (2 Nice)
  • Sex! (1 Manly & 1 Jerk) or Love (2 Nice)
  • Keep doing it! and Say Nothing (2 Jerk & 3key) or tell her about Rose (2 Nice)
  • (If Jerk > 8) Teacher scene (1 Teacher)
  • That’s what I want too (1 Nice), …the Queen of England (1 Jerk) or We’re not going to hug! Are we? (1 Manly)
  • That’s alright (1 Nice) or Don’t make fun of me! (1 Jerk)
  • (If Win = 1) Scene with Chloe
  • (If HelpRose = 1 & 3key = 1) I want a 3 – Scene in the library or anything else – Scene with Chloe
  • Help Eve (1 Eve) or Help Abigail (1 Abigail)
  • (If you helped Abigail) Move your hand up (1 Manly & 1 Jerk) or Do Nothing (1 Nice)

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Version 1.3

  • Stare at the…(1 Jerk) or Sit down (1 Nice)
  • Get one for Chloe or Get one for Anna too (1 Present)
  • (If Anna Love = 1 & Present = 1) Scene with Anna

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Version 1.4

  • Rose is right! (1 Manly & 1 Nice) or Chloe is right…  (1 Jerk)
  • Right, yes! (1 Nice) or Can’t I stay a while longer?  (1 Jerk)
  • (If you didn’t see the Scene with Anna) (1 Panties)
  • Chloe is right! (1 Nice), I kind of enjoyed it…  (1 Manly) or I wish I was the master (1 Manly & 1 Jerk)
  • Ok, I’ll play your game (2 Jerk & Scene with Eve) or No, thank you (2 Nice & 1 Manly)
  • Scene with Chloe: Normal (1 Nice) or Rough (1 Jerk)
  • I should go (1 Nice) or Ok, sure (1 Manly)
  • Hey don’t put me in the middle (1 Nice) or You’re a good kisser (1 Jerk)
  • Tell me about yourself (1 Nice) or You look fit, do you do sports (1 Manly)

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Version 1.5

  • Hi Lisa (1 Lisa)
  • I’m sorry (1 Nice) or I wasn’t talking! (1 Jerk)
  • (If teacher = 1) Take your **** out (1 Teacher) and enjoy the scenes
  • Hey, can’t you see we’re talking here (1 Lisa, 1 Manly & 1 Jerk) or Introduce yourself (1 Nice)
  • Sure Thing (1 Lisa & 1 Nice), I guess (1 Nice) or Say Nothing (1 Jerk)
  • Watch her (1 Lisa) or Wait for her (1 Nice)
  • Leave (nothing) or Touch (1 Abigail & Scene)
  • Let’s get out of here Rose (2 Nice & 1 Manly) or Let’s have some fun! (2 Jerk & 1 Jason Rose)

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Version 1.6

  • (If Jason Rose = 0) I like you, more than a friend…  (1 Rose)
  • (If you saw the Scene with Anna) Go with Anna – Scene with Anna or Stay here – Scene with Eve & woman
  • (If you didn’t see the Scene with Anna) Scene with Eve & woman
  • Where are they (1 Jerk) or You look strong! (1 Nice)
  • Yes, you two are hot (1 Nice & 1 manly) or I know an exercise we could do.. (1 Jerk & 1 Manly)
  • I’m always in the mood (1 Nice) or I don’t need wine…(1 Nice & 1 Manly)
  • Give her a… and Give her an…for some scenes
  • (If Rose = 1) Scene and Make it up to me (1 Rose & more scenes)
  • I’m counting the hours I’m away from you (1 Nice) or I’m counting the number of times we had…(1 Manly)
  • Pick on the girls (1 Manly & 2 Jerk) or Do nothing (1 Nice)

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Version 1.7

  • (If Abigail = 2) Go with Abigail (1 Abigail) and:
    • Do you like me? (1 Nice) or Jason sucks, I’m way better (2 Manly & 1 Jerk)
  • (If Abigail < 2) Scene with Eve or Refuse her (1 Nice & 2 Jerk)
  • I wouldn’t do that (1 Nice) or You’re paranoid, Rose!  (1 manly & 1 Jerk)
  • I thought girls liked it slow (1 Lisa & 1 Nice) or Slow down… (1 Jerk)
  • Don’t I deserve a kiss? (1 Lisa & 1 Jerk) or You did great! (1 Nice)
  • (If Lisa = 3 or more) I want to be a thing with you – Scene with Lisa (1 Lisa)

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Version 1.8

  • Will it ever be fun? (1 Jerk) or I trust her ( 1 Manly & 1 Jerk)
  • Enjoy teacher’s scenes if you want
  • Let them watch (Girls Watch)

Lancaster Boarding House Walkthrough & Guide – Endings

Every ending has its own requirements, and once finished is game over. So check the requirements and save before a key choice if you want to see all the endings

Chloe Ending

If you don’t want the Chloe Ending choose “Stay at the house”. And the requirements for the full endings are: No scenes with Anna, Abigail, Lisa and Jason-Rose, and didn’t tell the truth to Rose

  • Go with Chloe & Leave (If you stay with Candy you wont get the ending)

Rose Ending

If you don’t want the Rose Ending choose “That’s not something i can do”. And the requirements for the full endings are: Rose = 2 and Nice = 30 or more

  • Yes I do & Sure I want (scene with Rose & Chloe) or I want you all for myself (Scene with Rose

Girl Ending

You will meet a new girl, choose: Are you a virgin?, Did you read the books?, and Do you take drugs? Drink?. It doesn’t affect the rest of the endings, so just enjoy

Anna Ending

If you don’t want the Anna Ending choose “I like you as friend… “. And the requirements for the full endings are: 2 previous scenes with Anna, Nice = 35 or more and Manly = 15 or more

  • I pick you & Fight fire with fire

Abigail Ending

If you don’t want the Abigail Ending choose “Stop there “. And the requirements for the full endings are: 2 previous scenes with Abigail, Jerk = 20 or more and Manly = 10 or more

  • Tell me more!

Lisa Ending

If you don’t want the Lisa Ending choose “Go back to the House “. And the requirements for the full endings are: 1 previous scene with Lisa, Lisa = 4 or more and Manly = 15 or more

  • Tell me more!

Eve Ending

Just refuse Lisa: “Go back to the House “

If you want more walkthroughs & guides: